Quantum technology

release time:2016-10-09   Click on:1268

In the existing information security system, RSA public key algorithm is generally used for key distribution. While through rigorous proof, RSA algorithm will be breached completely once the quantum computer is born. Quantum key distribution is the sole and strictly proved scheme to combat key distribution of various computers currently. Theoretically, this scheme is unconditional secure, which can provide the ultimate guarantee for information security.


What is quantum?

Definition: quantum is short for quantum mechanics. Quantum is a description of a physical characteristic. In principle, any object has quantum character, but only the microscopic objects (molecules, atoms, electron and photon...) are obvious. Wave - particle duality of light cannot be described by position and momentum, and "state" should be used for the description, which we call it "quantum state".
Properties: Quantum state has incomprehensive observation (indeterminacy), cannot be copied, state superposition.


What is quantum cryptography communication technology?

Take a single photon as information carrier, coding the information 0 &1 into a photon and transmitted to the other party through the traditional fiber or space. The other party obtains the transmitted information 0&1 after using single photon detector to detect the photon transmission, and realize quantum key distribution through a series of processing. This is quantum cryptography communication technology.


Why it is unable to be eavesdropped and decoded?

Firstly, an unknown photon cannot be subdivided and copied. Any eavesdropper cannot divide the emit photon into two or make a copy to be kept by himself and sent to the receiver; Secondly, photon is unlikely to be completely measured, and it is impossible to prepare a same one sending to the receiver after the photon being read. Therefore, either the receiver receives the photon or the eavesdropper receives, it cannot be received by both of them at the same time. The sender and receiver only needs to keep the signal received by the receiver, and generate the key the others cannot be obtained.

0

选择语言

量子技术

发布时间:2016-10-09   点击:3258

在现有的信息安全体系中,一般采用RSA公钥算法来分配密钥。但是通过严格证明,一旦量子计算机诞生,RSA算法将被彻底攻破。量子密钥分配是目前唯一被严格证明可对抗各种计算机的密钥分配方案。理论上该方案无条件安全,可以为信息安全提供终极保障!

什么是量子?

定义:量子是量子力学的简称。量子是对一种物理特性的描述,原则上任何物体都具有量子性,但只有微观物体(分子、原子、电子、光子……)才明显,光的波粒二相性不能用位置、动量等描述,而要用“态”来描述,我们称之为“量子态”。

特性:量子态具有不可全面观测性(测不准)、不可复制性、态叠加性。

什么是量子密码通信技术?

量子密码通信是将单个光子作为信息的载体,将0、1信息编码到一个光子上并通过传统光纤或空间将该光子传输给对方。对方利用单光子探测器探测该光子之后获得传输来的0、1信息,经过一系列处理实现量子密钥分配。

为什么说它是无法窃听不可破译?

一是一个未知光子不可再分,不可复制。任何窃听者都无法将发送端发射的光子一分为二或复制一个,一个自己保留一个发送给接收者;二是光子不可能被完全测量,也不可能将该光子读取之后再制备一个发送给接收者。所以发送者发送给接收者的光子要么接收者收到,要么窃听者收到,不可能接收者和窃听者同时收到。这样发送者和接收者只需要保留接收者收到的信号,便可生成他人不可能获取的密钥。




  



 

0